Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Service agent was there when I pulled in and ready to get my Jeep started for service. Express lane worked great and fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

The staff here did an excellent job at helping me with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Derrick was really good and easy to talk too, he stayed 45mins passed closing time on a Sunday and didn't rush me in my purchase at all, the only downside is they forgot to fill up the gas tank only had half a tank. Wish they'd honor it and fill it up or give out a Visa gift card for gas. Only reason for the 4 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Austin kept me updated during my service and didnt try to overly push add ons or other services to me. will be back for any other services i need in the future!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

Devoted to Jim Browne, second to none. Had oil change and recall repairs done, never pressured to do more, super dealer. Even convinced my son to give them a try he had an awesome experience too.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Friendly staff, Very accomodating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Very helpful, kind and courteous staff in the service department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Attentive staff and a decent turnaround time for oil change, tire rotation and multi point inspection.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review